{{ message.head }}

{{ message.text }}

ÉQUIPE EXPORT

Export Account Manager

Anna Barzyk

Export Sales Manager

+48 12 293-80-00
abarzyk@lynka.eu

Waldemar Zuzela

Export Account Manager

+48 12 323 53 14
wzuzela@lynka.eu

Anna Niżnik

Export Account Manager

+48 12 323 5312
aniznik@lynka.eu

Mieczysław Piontek

Export Manager

+48 12 3235340
mpiontek@lynka.eu 

Jakub Sroka

Export Account Manager

+48 12 323 5311
jsroka@lynka.eu 

Tomasz Bieliński

Export Account Manager

Paulina Cichy

Export Account Manager

+48 12 32 35 341
pcichy@lynka.eu

Jakub Sroka

Export Account Manager

+48 12 323 5311
jsroka@lynka.eu

Monika Mrozek

Junior Account Manager

+48 12 32 35 342
mmrozek@lynka.eu

Customer Service Team

Marta Wołos

Export Customer Service Manager

+48 12 323 53 50
mwolos@lynka.eu

Joanna Górka

Senior Export Customer Service Specialist

+48 12 32 35 354
jgorka@lynka.eu

Aleksandra Kopeć

Senior Export Customer Service Specialist

+4812 32 35 352
akopec@lynka.eu

Dominika Jakosz

Senior Export Customer Service Specialist

+4812 32 35 355
djakosz@lynka.eu

Anna Dziuba

Export Customer Service Specialist

+4812 32 35 351
adziuba@lynka.eu

Linda Wierzewska

Export Customer Service Specialist

+48 12 32 35 357
lwierzbicka@lynka.eu

Ilona Budek

Export Customer Service Specialist

+4812 32 35 353
ibudek@lynka.eu

Małgorzata Młodzianowska

Export Customer Service Specialist

+48 12 32 35 359
mmlodzianowska@lynka.eu

Renata Aleksandrowicz

Export Customer Service Specialist

+48 12 32 35 317
raleksandrowicz@lynka.eu

Monika Pięta

Export Customer Service Assistant

+48 12 32 35 361
mpieta@lynka.eu

Sylwia Olejnik

Export Customer Service Assistant

+48 12 32 35 358
solejnik@lynka.eu

 

Connexion